CSU graduations

Viewing page 1 of 13: Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next

CSU graduation ceremonies in Albury-Wodonga

Tuesday 12 Dec 2017

More than 1 500 people will celebrate three CSU graduation ceremonies in Albury-Wodonga on Thursday 14 and Friday 15 December.

CSU graduation season in Sydney

Monday 11 Dec 2017

Charles Sturt University (CSU) will host 543 graduates and their guests in Sydney at two graduation ceremonies to be held at Rose Hill Gardens Racecourse on Tuesday 12 December.

CSU graduation ceremony in Canberra

Friday 8 Dec 2017

More than 150 people will attend the CSU graduation ceremony in Canberra on Monday 11 December.

CSU graduates attend ceremony in Orange

Friday 8 Dec 2017

Charles Sturt University (CSU) students across several disciplines graduate in Orange today, Friday 8 December.

’Tis the season to graduate and celebrate

Thursday 7 Dec 2017

Friday 8 December marks the beginning of the graduation period at CSU.

CSU graduation season in Sydney

Monday 21 Aug 2017

CSU will host graduation ceremonies for 675 students from three faculties at Rosehill Gardens Racecourse in Sydney on Tuesday 22 and Wednesday 23 August.

What’s going on in your brain during exercise?

Wednesday 15 Feb 2017

A group of cyclists has been pushed to the limit to give CSU researchers new understanding of what's happening in the brain during exercise.

CSU science graduate tags new career prospects

Thursday 12 Jan 2017

Studying science at Charles Sturt University (CSU) led Ms Bettina Grieve on a two-month adventure tagging fish in the Mekong River, giving her an appreciation of international scientific collaboration.

December is graduation season at CSU

Friday 9 Dec 2016

CSU will celebrate the achievements of more than 3 500 graduates during formal ceremonies in December.

Does the full moon bring out the lunatics?

Monday 17 Oct 2016

As the full moon rises many police officers brace for a hectic night believing it's when 'lunatics come out' but CSU research has dispelled the myth.

Viewing page 1 of 13: Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next