CSU graduations

Viewing page 4 of 13: Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next

NZ dairy experiences for CSU student and graduate

Tuesday 10 Feb 2015

A CSU graduate has barely had a chance to settle back into the family dairy farm on the NSW mid north coast before he heads to New Zealand on a Dairy Australia scholarship.

Graduation for Daniel and his dog

Tuesday 16 Dec 2014

Amongst the 700 CSU graduates to take the stage in Albury this week will be one with four legs and a tail.

Honorary award for John Howard

Monday 15 Dec 2014

Charles Sturt University (CSU) will honour former Prime Minister Mr John Howard OM AC during a graduation ceremony at Orange on Tuesday 16 December.

Graduation at CSU in Wagga Wagga

Thursday 11 Dec 2014

The achievements of more than 1 100 students will be recognised in six formal graduation ceremonies at CSU in Wagga Wagga from Monday 15 December.

Prize for social work student

Monday 8 Dec 2014

A CSU social work graduate from Wagga Wagga will receive the inaugural Western District Department of Family and Community Services (FACS) Social Work Prize from the NSW Department of Family and Community Services.

Graduation for Defence Force investigators

Thursday 5 Jun 2014

Senior officers from the Australian Defence Force will join CSU Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Administration) Professor Ken Dillon and senior CSU staff to celebrate the growing relationship between both organisations at the inaugural graduation for five Defence Investigators in Goulburn on Tuesday 10 June.

Graduation ceremony in Sydney

Thursday 8 May 2014

CSU will hold its largest graduation ceremony for 2014 on Wednesday morning, 14 May.

Honorary doctorate for leading regional economist

Friday 20 Dec 2013

Following an extensive career as an applied economist in a of range sectors, Associate Professor Tom Murphy was awarded a Doctor of Business (honoris causa) at a Charles Sturt University (CSU) Faculty of Business graduation ceremony on Friday 20 December.

Education and literary academic honoured

Wednesday 22 Jan 2014

Charles Sturt University (CSU) has conferred the title of Emeritus Professor on Professor Bill Green in recognition of his outstanding contribution to rural education and literacy studies.

Emeritus Professor title conferred on distinguished academic

Thursday 19 Dec 2013

The title of Emeritus Professor was conferred on Professor John Tulloch at the Charles Sturt University (CSU) Faculty of Arts graduation ceremony in Bathurst on Wednesday 18 December.

Viewing page 4 of 13: Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next