Viewing page 1 of 119: Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next

Act for those with communication disorders: CSU academic

Friday 23 Feb 2018

Health and education professionals have a particular role in supporting individuals with communication disorders, according to new research.

Communication is a human right

Thursday 22 Feb 2018

To mark the 70th anniversary of the United Nations Universal Declaration of Human Rights, language and communication experts at CSU have contributed five articles to a leading international journal.

CSU students win silver in global Spartans challenge

Wednesday 14 Feb 2018

A CSU student team has reached the podium in competing in the 2017 international Internet of Things Spartans Challenge.

The history of number rewritten

Tuesday 13 Feb 2018

A CSU academic and colleagues have rewritten some mathematics history by focussing on the Indigenous mathematics of regional Pacific societies.

New book understands, supports young writers

Monday 29 Jan 2018

A leading CSU education researcher has released a new book recognising that young writers need support from a very early age.

Infants' experience of curriculum in their childcare setting

Thursday 21 Dec 2017

New CSU research promotes a re-imagining and new understandings of critical teaching practice with infants.

Hope for primary school science education

Wednesday 20 Dec 2017

Research by a CSU PhD graduate offers hope for enhanced science literacy in Australian classrooms.

Graduation at CSU in Port Macquarie

Thursday 14 Dec 2017

More than 700 people will attend two CSU graduation ceremonies in Port Macquarie on Monday 18 December.

Fiji speech and language research yields ‘gold standard’ PhD thesis

Wednesday 13 Dec 2017

Speech and language pathology research in Fiji by a CSU PhD graduate has been praised by her supervisors for its high standard and far reaching applications.

Endeavour success sees CSU students overseas in 2018

Monday 11 Dec 2017

CSU has successfully won funding to send students overseas in 2018 for further studies, and to host 12 overseas scholars to develop their skills and relations with CSU.

Viewing page 1 of 119: Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next