CSU graduations

Viewing page 2 of 13: Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next

CSU graduates attend ceremony in Orange

Friday 8 Dec 2017

Charles Sturt University (CSU) students across several disciplines graduate in Orange today, Friday 8 December.

’Tis the season to graduate and celebrate

Thursday 7 Dec 2017

Friday 8 December marks the beginning of the graduation period at CSU.

CSU graduation season in Sydney

Monday 21 Aug 2017

CSU will host graduation ceremonies for 675 students from three faculties at Rosehill Gardens Racecourse in Sydney on Tuesday 22 and Wednesday 23 August.

What’s going on in your brain during exercise?

Wednesday 15 Feb 2017

A group of cyclists has been pushed to the limit to give CSU researchers new understanding of what's happening in the brain during exercise.

CSU science graduate tags new career prospects

Thursday 12 Jan 2017

Studying science at Charles Sturt University (CSU) led Ms Bettina Grieve on a two-month adventure tagging fish in the Mekong River, giving her an appreciation of international scientific collaboration.

December is graduation season at CSU

Friday 9 Dec 2016

CSU will celebrate the achievements of more than 3 500 graduates during formal ceremonies in December.

Does the full moon bring out the lunatics?

Monday 17 Oct 2016

As the full moon rises many police officers brace for a hectic night believing it's when 'lunatics come out' but CSU research has dispelled the myth.

Research shows what influences SMEs securing finance

Tuesday 27 Sep 2016

CSU research is giving small to medium businesses new insight into how to get a loan.

Research points to new treatment for stuttering

Sunday 5 Jun 2016
New treatment methods that change the way that people stress syllables when they speak, could help reduce stuttering, according to research by a CSU academic.

Graduation at CSU in Goulburn

Monday 2 May 2016
The outstanding academic achievements of three new NSW police officers will be highlighted during a CSU graduation ceremony in Goulburn from 10.30am on Wednesday 4 May.

Viewing page 2 of 13: Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next